Who's Who

Teaching Staff


Headteacher - Debbie Wilson

Deputy Headteacher - Jan Johnson

Assistant Headteacher - Sue Rose (working for Personalised Learning Programme)

Rainbow Class - Eileen Corbett

Star Class - Laura Sutcliffe

Lightning Class - Chris Richards

Class 4 - Heather Woolley

Class 5 - Lee Patrick

Class 6 - Luella Ramsden

Sixth Form 1 - Ginny Forrest

Sixth Form 2 - Bob Reid / Sara Pickering

Sixth Form Independence Group - Carol Stockill / Dawn Kaabi



Mrs Janet Crossley: Chair of Governors (Co-opted)

Mr John Ritchie:  Vice Chair of Governors (LA)

Ms Fiona Render: (Co-opted)

Mrs Jane de wend Fenton: (Co-opted)

Mrs Debbie Wilson: Headteacher Governor

Mrs Ginny Forrest: Teacher Governor

Ms Sue Bradnam: (Staff Governor)

Mrs Denise Bailey : (Co-opted)

Mrs Alison Matthews: (Parent Governor)

Mrs Faye Robinson: (Parent Governor)

Ms Sue Haley:(Co-opted)

Ms Judith Walls (Co-opted)

OCR Recognising Achievement Ofsted Outstanding 2008-2009 Ofsted Outstanding 2013-2014 SEN Specialist Schools Widgit Positive About Disabled People AQA Realising potential ASDAN